Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121213/NEWS/121219850/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:34:40 +0000 Neoma Alice (McDaniel) Goble http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/neoma-alice-mcdaniel-goble/1?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:45:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/neoma-alice-mcdaniel-goble/1 John Robert “Jack” Bird http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/john-robert-jack-bird?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:44:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/john-robert-jack-bird Barbara J. 'Bobbie' Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/barbara-j-bobbie-thompson?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:43:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/barbara-j-bobbie-thompson Gwneth Anita (Barrett) Brewer http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/gwneth-anita-barrett-brewer?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:17:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/gwneth-anita-barrett-brewer Linda Joyce Kinnett http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/linda-joyce-kinnett?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:16:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/linda-joyce-kinnett Neoma Alice (McDaniel) Goble http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/neoma-alice-mcdaniel-goble?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:15:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/neoma-alice-mcdaniel-goble Michelle Ann Carr http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/michelle-ann-carr?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:15:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/michelle-ann-carr Anna “Annie” (James) Motley http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/anna-annie-james-motley?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:14:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/anna-annie-james-motley Robert A. “Bob” Mize http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/robert-a-bob-mize?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:11:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180120/robert-a-bob-mize Jeffery Dean Fixico http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/jeffery-dean-fixico?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:16:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/jeffery-dean-fixico David Mason http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/david-mason?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:15:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/david-mason Joseph P Marak http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/joseph-p-marak?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:14:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/joseph-p-marak Gordon Earl Tibbs Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/gordon-earl-tibbs-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:50:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/gordon-earl-tibbs-jr Goldie Anglin Hagen http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/goldie-anglin-hagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:49:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/goldie-anglin-hagen Barbara “Bobbie” J. Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/barbara-bobbie-j-thompson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:49:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/barbara-bobbie-j-thompson Norma Lee Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/norma-lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:49:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/norma-lee-johnson Rita Anne Fox http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/rita-anne-fox?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:47:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/rita-anne-fox William Panther Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/william-panther-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:15:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/william-panther-jr Shawnee Antonio Tapia http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/shawnee-antonio-tapia?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:13:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/shawnee-antonio-tapia Estell (Chesser) Clemence Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20180113/estell-chesser-clemence-wood?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 03:59:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180113/estell-chesser-clemence-wood