Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121213/NEWS/121219851/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:15:28 +0000 Betty Lou Nix http://www.news-star.com/news/20171014/betty-lou-nix?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 01:02:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171014/betty-lou-nix John “Whitey” Sands http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/john-whitey-sands?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:29:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/john-whitey-sands Herbert Hasbell Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/herbert-hasbell-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:28:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/herbert-hasbell-sr Mary Louise (Polston) May http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/mary-louise-polston-may?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:27:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/mary-louise-polston-may Jorene Marie Martinez http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/jorene-marie-martinez?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:11:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/jorene-marie-martinez Robin Denise Butler http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/robin-denise-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:09:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/robin-denise-butler Lois A. Ersland http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/lois-a-ersland?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 04:23:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/lois-a-ersland Rashad Antwan-Chaos Reed http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/rashad-antwan-chaos-reed?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 04:22:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/rashad-antwan-chaos-reed Robert Brian Jordan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/robert-brian-jordan?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 04:21:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/robert-brian-jordan Wendell Dean Raines http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/wendell-dean-raines?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:35:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/wendell-dean-raines Derek Scott Seals http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/derek-scott-seals?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:34:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/derek-scott-seals Wanda McCall http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/wanda-mccall?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:33:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/wanda-mccall Waldo Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/waldo-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:32:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/waldo-young Joyce Geraldine McCoy http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/joyce-geraldine-mccoy?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:31:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/joyce-geraldine-mccoy TJ Bierd http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/tj-bierd?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:30:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/tj-bierd Mary “Sue” (McDonald) Markwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/mary-sue-mcdonald-markwell?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:29:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/mary-sue-mcdonald-markwell Leroy Clinton Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/leroy-clinton-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:28:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/leroy-clinton-johnson Carl V. Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171007/carl-v-anderson?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 03:52:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171007/carl-v-anderson Keith Allen Rogers http://www.news-star.com/news/20171007/keith-allen-rogers?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 03:51:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171007/keith-allen-rogers Charles Edward Morton Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20171007/charles-edward-morton-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 03:50:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171007/charles-edward-morton-jr