Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121215/NEWS/121219763/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:22:31 +0000 Geneva L. Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/geneva-l-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:41:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/geneva-l-taylor Onyal “Gene” McGinnis http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/onyal-gene-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:40:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/onyal-gene-mcginnis Jackie D. Lane http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/jackie-d-lane?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:39:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/jackie-d-lane Abler “Opie” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/abler-opie-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:39:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/abler-opie-davis Harold Moore http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/harold-moore?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:38:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/harold-moore Beverly Ann (Cabe) King http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/beverly-ann-cabe-king?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:37:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/beverly-ann-cabe-king Betty Jo Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/betty-jo-thompson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:36:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/betty-jo-thompson Doug Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/doug-stewart?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:35:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/doug-stewart Emma Jane Quinnett http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/emma-jane-quinnett?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:34:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/emma-jane-quinnett Charles Warren Blassingame http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/charles-warren-blassingame?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:20:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/charles-warren-blassingame Sylvia A. Florence http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/sylvia-a-florence?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:20:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/sylvia-a-florence Coeta Fern Branscum http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/coeta-fern-branscum?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:18:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/coeta-fern-branscum Beverly Ann King http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/beverly-ann-king?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:10:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/beverly-ann-king Mark Edward Towlerton http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/mark-edward-towlerton?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:09:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/mark-edward-towlerton Donald Max Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/donald-max-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:07:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/donald-max-williams Annette Howell http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/annette-howell?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:05:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/annette-howell Frank Barbera http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/frank-barbera?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:04:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/frank-barbera Gary Lee Vickers http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/gary-lee-vickers?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:53:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/gary-lee-vickers Peggy Ann Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/peggy-ann-sullivan?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:52:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/peggy-ann-sullivan Dorothy Lee Hartley http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/dorothy-lee-hartley?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:25:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/dorothy-lee-hartley