Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:05:29 +0000 Carole Jane Stephens http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/carole-jane-stephens?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 04:28:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/carole-jane-stephens Hazel E. McDaniel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/hazel-e-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 04:27:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/hazel-e-mcdaniel Anna Marrie Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/anna-marrie-jones?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 04:26:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/anna-marrie-jones Eugene Howard Birkicht http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/eugene-howard-birkicht?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 06:31:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/eugene-howard-birkicht Winnie Ruth (Jackson) Yancey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/winnie-ruth-jackson-yancey?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:39:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/winnie-ruth-jackson-yancey James Buckmaster Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/james-buckmaster-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:37:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/james-buckmaster-jr Clayton Eugene Ledford http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/clayton-eugene-ledford?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:37:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/clayton-eugene-ledford Arnal Eugene “Gene” Griffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/arnal-eugene-gene-griffin?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:35:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/arnal-eugene-gene-griffin Danny David Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/danny-david-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 23:36:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/danny-david-jones Ruby I. Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/ruby-i-wright?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:08:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/ruby-i-wright Elmo Phillips http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/elmo-phillips?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:07:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/elmo-phillips L.T. Case http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/lt-case?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:07:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/lt-case Patricia “Patty” Margaret Pratt http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/patricia-patty-margaret-pratt?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:05:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/patricia-patty-margaret-pratt Lois Emarthle http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/lois-emarthle?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 03:10:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/lois-emarthle Ruby I. Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/ruby-i-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 03:09:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/ruby-i-wright Lenora Christine Gutierrez http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/lenora-christine-gutierrez?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 03:08:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/lenora-christine-gutierrez Donald Leslie Patterson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/donald-leslie-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 03:07:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160202/donald-leslie-patterson Donald Hodge Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160201/donald-hodge-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 04:34:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160201/donald-hodge-sr Ruth Belle Jilge http://www.news-star.com/news/20160201/ruth-belle-jilge?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 04:33:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160201/ruth-belle-jilge Sherian Kay Arthur http://www.news-star.com/news/20160201/sherian-kay-arthur?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 04:32:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160201/sherian-kay-arthur