news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:48 +0000 Lola Mae Cox http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/lola-mae-cox?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:02:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/lola-mae-cox Mitchell Lynn Quinalty http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/mitchell-lynn-quinalty?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:01:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/mitchell-lynn-quinalty Joe Edward Dunn http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/joe-edward-dunn?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:00:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/joe-edward-dunn Betty Lenora Rogers http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/betty-lenora-rogers?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:00:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/betty-lenora-rogers Dakota Thomas Ragon http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/dakota-thomas-ragon?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:59:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/dakota-thomas-ragon Karen F. (Cullison) Newman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/karen-f-cullison-newman?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:58:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/karen-f-cullison-newman Carolyn Sue Osborne http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/carolyn-sue-osborne?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:57:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/carolyn-sue-osborne Daniel Clifford Guthrie Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/daniel-clifford-guthrie-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:56:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/daniel-clifford-guthrie-sr Dick Liddell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/dick-liddell?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:02:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/dick-liddell Mary “Do” Lucile Moats http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/mary-do-lucile-moats?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:01:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/mary-do-lucile-moats Irene Bender http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/irene-bender?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 04:59:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/irene-bender Frankie Bland http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/frankie-bland?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:47:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/frankie-bland Dee Ann Hutton http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/dee-ann-hutton?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:46:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/dee-ann-hutton Steven L. “Steve” Parker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/steven-l-steve-parker?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:47:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/steven-l-steve-parker Lawrence Voss http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/lawrence-voss?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:46:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/lawrence-voss Patricia Moellenhoff http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/patricia-moellenhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:22:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/patricia-moellenhoff Jonathan Wade Bateman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/jonathan-wade-bateman?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:21:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/jonathan-wade-bateman Joyce Laverne Riddle http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/joyce-laverne-riddle?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:20:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/joyce-laverne-riddle Evelyn Amelia (Brave) Haney http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/evelyn-amelia-brave-haney?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:19:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/evelyn-amelia-brave-haney Wilma Leonhardt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/wilma-leonhardt?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:18:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/wilma-leonhardt news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121217/OBITUARIES/121219712 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:27:49 +0000