news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 20:01:17 +0000 Evelyn Inman Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/evelyn-inman-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:57:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/evelyn-inman-clark Jennifer Lynn Birchett http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/jennifer-lynn-birchett?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:56:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/jennifer-lynn-birchett Alyce Joan Webb http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/alyce-joan-webb?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:56:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/alyce-joan-webb Barbara Ann (Martin) Phillips http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/barbara-ann-martin-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:55:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/barbara-ann-martin-phillips Madison “Maddy” Isabella Tillman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/madison-maddy-isabella-tillman?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:54:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/madison-maddy-isabella-tillman Gary Michael Hathcock http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/gary-michael-hathcock?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:53:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/gary-michael-hathcock Cathy Dawn Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/cathy-dawn-harris?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:53:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/cathy-dawn-harris Mrs. Mildred P. (Hurt) (Cook) McKinney http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/mrs-mildred-p-hurt-cook-mckinney?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 05:38:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160504/mrs-mildred-p-hurt-cook-mckinney Frances Mae (Harjo) Osborne http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/frances-mae-harjo-osborne?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:57:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/frances-mae-harjo-osborne Joe Allen Lewis Jr http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/joe-allen-lewis-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:56:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/joe-allen-lewis-jr Linda Kaye Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/linda-kaye-wright?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:54:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/linda-kaye-wright Anna Mae Jeske http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/anna-mae-jeske?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:54:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/anna-mae-jeske Marvin J. Armstrong http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/marvin-j-armstrong?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:53:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/marvin-j-armstrong Katherine Barclay Schunk http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/katherine-barclay-schunk?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:52:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/katherine-barclay-schunk Julia Margaret 'Judy' Neel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/julia-margaret-judy-neel?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:51:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/julia-margaret-judy-neel Jack W. Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/jack-w-scott?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:50:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/jack-w-scott Anna Mae (Sedlacek) Jeske http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/anna-mae-sedlacek-jeske?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:30:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/anna-mae-sedlacek-jeske Fred Jack Akin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/fred-jack-akin?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:28:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/fred-jack-akin Jasmine “Ann” Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/jasmine-ann-bowlan?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/jasmine-ann-bowlan Mary Jewel Wallace http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/mary-jewel-wallace?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:14:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/mary-jewel-wallace news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 20:01:17 +0000