Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121220/OBITUARIES/121229971/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:56:06 +0000 Teresa Elizabeth (Higdon) Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/teresa-elizabeth-higdon-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:53:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/teresa-elizabeth-higdon-anderson Rita June (Lewis) Plantz http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/rita-june-lewis-plantz?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:52:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/rita-june-lewis-plantz Curtis Glenn Fletcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/curtis-glenn-fletcher?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:51:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/curtis-glenn-fletcher Joni Lea (Douglas) Webster http://www.news-star.com/news/20170718/joni-lea-douglas-webster?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:56:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170718/joni-lea-douglas-webster Josephine M. Garrett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/josephine-m-garrett?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:15:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/josephine-m-garrett Jo Ann Haddock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/jo-ann-haddock?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:14:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/jo-ann-haddock Ruth Marie Allen http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/ruth-marie-allen?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:05:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/ruth-marie-allen Elizabeth “Betty” Charlotte Edmunds Gates http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/elizabeth-betty-charlotte-edmunds-gates?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:04:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/elizabeth-betty-charlotte-edmunds-gates Jackie Russell “Jack” Cantrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/jackie-russell-jack-cantrell?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:02:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/jackie-russell-jack-cantrell Weber J. Crow http://www.news-star.com/news/20170714/weber-j-crow?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:24:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170714/weber-j-crow Juanita “Essie” Azlin Dees http://www.news-star.com/news/20170713/juanita-essie-azlin-dees?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:36:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170713/juanita-essie-azlin-dees Royce Gene Ellison http://www.news-star.com/news/20170713/royce-gene-ellison?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:33:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170713/royce-gene-ellison Clarence Eugene Tooman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170712/clarence-eugene-tooman?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:24:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170712/clarence-eugene-tooman Neal Wayne Straight http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/neal-wayne-straight?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:28:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/neal-wayne-straight Emma Grace Green http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/emma-grace-green?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:28:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/emma-grace-green Patricia Ann Slat http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/patricia-ann-slat?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:27:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/patricia-ann-slat Bernie Loyd Fellows http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/bernie-loyd-fellows?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:26:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/bernie-loyd-fellows Derek Shane Parks http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/derek-shane-parks?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:25:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/derek-shane-parks Robert 'Bob' Benton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/robert-bob-benton?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:23:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170710/robert-bob-benton Luvenia Tiger http://www.news-star.com/news/20170708/luvenia-tiger?rssfeed=true Sun, 09 Jul 2017 03:49:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170708/luvenia-tiger