news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121225/OBITUARIES/121229878 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:12:45 +0000 Curtis “Don” Poe http://www.news-star.com/news/20170629/curtis-don-poe?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:00:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170629/curtis-don-poe Rod Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170629/rod-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:59:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170629/rod-johnson Nancy Bell (Hornsby) Landrum http://www.news-star.com/news/20170628/nancy-bell-hornsby-landrum?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:58:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170628/nancy-bell-hornsby-landrum Vera Mae Parker http://www.news-star.com/news/20170628/vera-mae-parker?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:57:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170628/vera-mae-parker Charlcie Marie Guinn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/charlcie-marie-guinn?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:56:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/charlcie-marie-guinn Edna Mae (Burton) Rigby http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/edna-mae-burton-rigby?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:56:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/edna-mae-burton-rigby Gladys M. Ellington http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/gladys-m-ellington?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:55:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/gladys-m-ellington Edwin Thomas Little http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/edwin-thomas-little?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:54:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/edwin-thomas-little Amy Dawn Sellers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/amy-dawn-sellers?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:53:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/amy-dawn-sellers Marjorie P. Swift http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/marjorie-p-swift?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:53:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/marjorie-p-swift Jack Troy Carter http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/jack-troy-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:51:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170627/jack-troy-carter Osyth Louise Downing http://www.news-star.com/news/20170626/osyth-louise-downing?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:27:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170626/osyth-louise-downing Charles “Chuck” William Lackey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170624/charles-chuck-william-lackey?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Jun 2017 23:15:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170624/charles-chuck-william-lackey Helen J. (Saumty-Jones) Thrasher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170623/helen-j-saumty-jones-thrasher?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:49:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170623/helen-j-saumty-jones-thrasher Vance Howard Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/vance-howard-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:24:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/vance-howard-johnson Harley Lavon Coomer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/harley-lavon-coomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:22:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/harley-lavon-coomer James L. (Jay Boy) Hale Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170621/james-l-jay-boy-hale-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:07:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170621/james-l-jay-boy-hale-jr Wayne B. Lollar http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/wayne-b-lollar?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:17:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/wayne-b-lollar Orville N. Azlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/orville-n-azlin?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:16:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/orville-n-azlin Thelma Lena Pruett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/thelma-lena-pruett?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:15:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/thelma-lena-pruett news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121225/OBITUARIES/121229878 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:12:45 +0000