news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:04:14 +0000 Aron William Grimes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160729/aron-william-grimes?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:56:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160729/aron-william-grimes Ruth Vickery http://www.news-star.com/news/20160727/ruth-vickery?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:39:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160727/ruth-vickery William “Bill” Koch http://www.news-star.com/news/20160727/william-bill-koch?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:22:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160727/william-bill-koch Li Ying Oldham http://www.news-star.com/news/20160727/li-ying-oldham?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:19:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160727/li-ying-oldham Gage Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20160726/gage-wood?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:07:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160726/gage-wood Carl Ray Steele http://www.news-star.com/news/20160726/carl-ray-steele?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:06:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160726/carl-ray-steele David Clinton Mauldin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160725/david-clinton-mauldin?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:02:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160725/david-clinton-mauldin Stanley Ray Kerr http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/stanley-ray-kerr?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:26:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/stanley-ray-kerr Charles K. “Sonny” Humphrey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/charles-k-sonny-humphrey?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:25:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/charles-k-sonny-humphrey Jeanie M. Massey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/jeanie-m-massey?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:25:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/jeanie-m-massey Vernon James http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/vernon-james?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:24:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/vernon-james Jeremy Don McAnally http://www.news-star.com/news/20160721/jeremy-don-mcanally?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:55:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160721/jeremy-don-mcanally Ardah Ruth McGuire http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/ardah-ruth-mcguire?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 23:31:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/ardah-ruth-mcguire V.A. Pratt http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/va-pratt?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:31:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/va-pratt Betty Louise (Bennett) Romberg http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/betty-louise-bennett-romberg?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:30:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/betty-louise-bennett-romberg Floyd “Junior” Thomas Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/floyd-junior-thomas-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:29:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/floyd-junior-thomas-jr SW (Dub) Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/sw-dub-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:27:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/sw-dub-brown Angela Gail Pittman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/angela-gail-pittman?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:26:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/angela-gail-pittman Judith Lee Childers-Kinnett http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/judith-lee-childers-kinnett?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:25:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/judith-lee-childers-kinnett Walter Roger Gay http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/walter-roger-gay?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:07:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/walter-roger-gay news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:04:14 +0000