news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121225/OBITUARIES/121229880 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:25:10 +0000 Loretta F. Lynn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/loretta-f-lynn?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/loretta-f-lynn William “Bill” Thomas Henderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/william-bill-thomas-henderson?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:35:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/william-bill-thomas-henderson Charles Roy Campbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/charles-roy-campbell?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:16:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/charles-roy-campbell Frances Elizabeth Hampton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/frances-elizabeth-hampton?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:16:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/frances-elizabeth-hampton Thomas Earl Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/thomas-earl-young?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:14:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/thomas-earl-young Margie Hackett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:34:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett/1 Margie Hackett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:16:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett George “John” Schwegman Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/george-john-schwegman-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:17:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/george-john-schwegman-jr Frances E. Hampton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/frances-e-hampton?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:07:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/frances-e-hampton Mary Jayne Porch McBane http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/mary-jayne-porch-mcbane?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:03:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/mary-jayne-porch-mcbane Teresa Elizabeth (Higdon) Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/teresa-elizabeth-higdon-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:53:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/teresa-elizabeth-higdon-anderson Rita June (Lewis) Plantz http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/rita-june-lewis-plantz?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:52:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/rita-june-lewis-plantz Curtis Glenn Fletcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/curtis-glenn-fletcher?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:51:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/curtis-glenn-fletcher Joni Lea (Douglas) Webster http://www.news-star.com/news/20170718/joni-lea-douglas-webster?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:56:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170718/joni-lea-douglas-webster Josephine M. Garrett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/josephine-m-garrett?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:15:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/josephine-m-garrett Jo Ann Haddock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/jo-ann-haddock?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:14:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170716/jo-ann-haddock Ruth Marie Allen http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/ruth-marie-allen?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:05:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/ruth-marie-allen Elizabeth “Betty” Charlotte Edmunds Gates http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/elizabeth-betty-charlotte-edmunds-gates?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:04:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/elizabeth-betty-charlotte-edmunds-gates Jackie Russell “Jack” Cantrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/jackie-russell-jack-cantrell?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:02:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170715/jackie-russell-jack-cantrell Weber J. Crow http://www.news-star.com/news/20170714/weber-j-crow?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:24:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170714/weber-j-crow news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121225/OBITUARIES/121229880 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:25:10 +0000