Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:23:38 +0000 Donald E. Boyce http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/donald-e-boyce?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:57:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/donald-e-boyce Fred Jack Akin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/fred-jack-akin?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:57:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/fred-jack-akin Charles E. Kennedy http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/charles-e-kennedy?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:27:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/charles-e-kennedy Helen Richardson Russell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/helen-richardson-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:26:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/helen-richardson-russell Timothy Barton Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/timothy-barton-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:48:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/timothy-barton-johnson John W. Barnes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/john-w-barnes?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:46:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/john-w-barnes Ed Spears http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/ed-spears?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:44:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/ed-spears Mary Yuvonne Shirey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/mary-yuvonne-shirey?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:43:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/mary-yuvonne-shirey Gerold Wayne Vanderburg http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/gerold-wayne-vanderburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:42:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/gerold-wayne-vanderburg David Colby Brown Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/david-colby-brown-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:40:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/david-colby-brown-sr Ed Spears http://www.news-star.com/news/20160423/ed-spears?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:33:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160423/ed-spears Emmit Huegene McCraw http://www.news-star.com/news/20160423/emmit-huegene-mccraw?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:33:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160423/emmit-huegene-mccraw Donna Raye Matthews http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/donna-raye-matthews?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:34:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/donna-raye-matthews Judy Dale http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/judy-dale?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:28:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/judy-dale Timothy Barton Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/timothy-barton-johnson?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:27:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/timothy-barton-johnson Eva Elizabeth “Liz” Bohl http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/eva-elizabeth-liz-bohl?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:27:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/eva-elizabeth-liz-bohl Tyler Shane “Duck” McWhorter http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/tyler-shane-duck-mcwhorter?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:26:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/tyler-shane-duck-mcwhorter Newman Lee Factor http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/newman-lee-factor?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:25:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/newman-lee-factor Chester Louis Lacquement Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/chester-louis-lacquement-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:24:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/chester-louis-lacquement-jr Kenneth Aubrey Hall Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/kenneth-aubrey-hall-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:23:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/kenneth-aubrey-hall-jr