Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121227/NEWS/121229791/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:18:04 +0000 Dick Liddell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/dick-liddell?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:02:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/dick-liddell Mary “Do” Lucile Moats http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/mary-do-lucile-moats?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:01:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/mary-do-lucile-moats Irene Bender http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/irene-bender?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 04:59:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/irene-bender Frankie Bland http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/frankie-bland?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:47:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/frankie-bland Dee Ann Hutton http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/dee-ann-hutton?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:46:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/dee-ann-hutton Steven L. “Steve” Parker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/steven-l-steve-parker?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:47:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/steven-l-steve-parker Lawrence Voss http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/lawrence-voss?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:46:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/lawrence-voss Patricia Moellenhoff http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/patricia-moellenhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:22:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/patricia-moellenhoff Jonathan Wade Bateman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/jonathan-wade-bateman?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:21:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/jonathan-wade-bateman Joyce Laverne Riddle http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/joyce-laverne-riddle?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:20:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/joyce-laverne-riddle Evelyn Amelia (Brave) Haney http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/evelyn-amelia-brave-haney?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:19:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/evelyn-amelia-brave-haney Wilma Leonhardt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/wilma-leonhardt?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:18:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/wilma-leonhardt Betty Jane Haley http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/betty-jane-haley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:17:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/betty-jane-haley Billie Ratliff Staggs http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/billie-ratliff-staggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:15:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/billie-ratliff-staggs Brian Phillip Chandler http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/brian-phillip-chandler?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:35:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/brian-phillip-chandler John Pliler http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/john-pliler?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:34:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/john-pliler Ryan Joseph Payne http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/ryan-joseph-payne?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:33:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/ryan-joseph-payne Jacqueline Marie (Cupp) Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:31:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones Carolyn Hancock-Flatt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/carolyn-hancock-flatt?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:30:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/carolyn-hancock-flatt Sherry Ann Fields http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/sherry-ann-fields?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:22:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/sherry-ann-fields