Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121229/NEWS/121229758/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:42:11 +0000 Ralph Doyle Roberts http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/ralph-doyle-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:29:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/ralph-doyle-roberts Dan “Randy” Wiest http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/dan-randy-wiest?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:28:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/dan-randy-wiest Beth Myrick http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/beth-myrick?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:03:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/beth-myrick Anna Jean Henshall http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/anna-jean-henshall?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:02:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/anna-jean-henshall Emma L. Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/emma-l-harris?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:02:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/emma-l-harris Larry James Bowden http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/larry-james-bowden?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:01:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/larry-james-bowden Phyllis Darlene Tipton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170818/phyllis-darlene-tipton?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:04:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170818/phyllis-darlene-tipton Barbara J. Newson-Louie http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-j-newson-louie?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:43:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-j-newson-louie Betty Jane Brackin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/betty-jane-brackin?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:42:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/betty-jane-brackin Barbara Joan Hester http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-joan-hester?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:02:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-joan-hester Larry Don Hull Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/larry-don-hull-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:01:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/larry-don-hull-jr Ricardo Alexander “Alex” Zendejas http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/ricardo-alexander-alex-zendejas?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:01:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/ricardo-alexander-alex-zendejas Kenneth Dale Marcus http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/kenneth-dale-marcus?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:59:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/kenneth-dale-marcus Toni Lynne (Schneider) Eads http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/toni-lynne-schneider-eads?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:32:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/toni-lynne-schneider-eads Jeffrey Leo French http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jeffrey-leo-french?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:31:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jeffrey-leo-french Julia Ruth Cozette Farley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/julia-ruth-cozette-farley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:30:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/julia-ruth-cozette-farley Jerry E. Ozeretny http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jerry-e-ozeretny?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:28:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jerry-e-ozeretny Colene Oloffo http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/colene-oloffo?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:30:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/colene-oloffo Michael Allen Castellow http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/michael-allen-castellow?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:29:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/michael-allen-castellow Rhetta Kaye (Johnson) Matlock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/rhetta-kaye-johnson-matlock?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:28:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/rhetta-kaye-johnson-matlock