news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20130102/OBITUARIES/127/.mycapture.com/mycapture/127/.mycapture.com/mycapture/.google-analytics.com/ news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 13:00:43 +0000 George McLaughlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170527/george-mclaughlin?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 02:37:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170527/george-mclaughlin Levi Moody http://www.news-star.com/news/20170527/levi-moody?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 02:36:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170527/levi-moody Stormy 'Bear' Quirk http://www.news-star.com/news/20170527/stormy-bear-quirk?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 02:34:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170527/stormy-bear-quirk Kenneth Stith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170524/kenneth-stith?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 23:28:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170524/kenneth-stith Vonnie Dee Spurgin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170523/vonnie-dee-spurgin?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 04:09:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170523/vonnie-dee-spurgin George McLaughlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170523/george-mclaughlin?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 04:09:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170523/george-mclaughlin Brenda Fay Luna http://www.news-star.com/news/20170523/brenda-fay-luna?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 04:07:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170523/brenda-fay-luna Levi Isom Moody http://www.news-star.com/news/20170522/levi-isom-moody?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 04:26:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170522/levi-isom-moody Dr. Leon D. Combs http://www.news-star.com/news/20170522/dr-leon-d-combs?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 04:25:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170522/dr-leon-d-combs Danny Carl Corley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170522/danny-carl-corley?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 04:24:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170522/danny-carl-corley Clifford Rudolph Nail http://www.news-star.com/news/20170520/clifford-rudolph-nail?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 04:49:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170520/clifford-rudolph-nail Vonnie D. Spurgin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170520/vonnie-d-spurgin?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 04:47:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170520/vonnie-d-spurgin Venus Diane (Lowe) Blakemore http://www.news-star.com/news/20170520/venus-diane-lowe-blakemore?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 04:46:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170520/venus-diane-lowe-blakemore Cleo E. Reaves http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/cleo-e-reaves?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 02:05:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/cleo-e-reaves Anita C. Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/anita-c-davis?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 02:04:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/anita-c-davis Phyllis Ann (Anson) Barrett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/phyllis-ann-anson-barrett?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 02:03:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/phyllis-ann-anson-barrett Margaret G. Alderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/margaret-g-alderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 06:39:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/margaret-g-alderson Danny D. Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/danny-d-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 06:38:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/danny-d-smith Dayla Marie Sisson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/dayla-marie-sisson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 06:38:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/dayla-marie-sisson Diane (Lowe) Blakemore http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/diane-lowe-blakemore?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 06:37:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170519/diane-lowe-blakemore news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20130102/OBITUARIES/127/.mycapture.com/mycapture/127/.mycapture.com/mycapture/.google-analytics.com/ news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 13:00:43 +0000