Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20130104/NEWS/130109851/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:36:13 +0000 Deeana Lee Sparks http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/deeana-lee-sparks?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:56:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/deeana-lee-sparks Barbara Ann (Henry) Garretson-Webb http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/barbara-ann-henry-garretson-webb?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:55:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/barbara-ann-henry-garretson-webb Clyde E. Zurmehly Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/clyde-e-zurmehly-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:54:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/clyde-e-zurmehly-jr Tena Jill "Spicer" Houser http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/tena-jill-spicer-houser?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:53:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/tena-jill-spicer-houser Jesse Arlin Friend http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/jesse-arlin-friend?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:56:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/jesse-arlin-friend Eric Big Soldier Wood (Rocko) http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/eric-big-soldier-wood-rocko?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:54:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/eric-big-soldier-wood-rocko Olelah Mae Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/olelah-mae-morris?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:16:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/olelah-mae-morris Stephanie Ranee Lee http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/stephanie-ranee-lee?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:15:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/stephanie-ranee-lee Don Pewitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/don-pewitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:14:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/don-pewitt Charles “Warren” Blassingame http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/charles-warren-blassingame?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:13:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/charles-warren-blassingame Meagen Hope Arnold http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/meagen-hope-arnold?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:11:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/meagen-hope-arnold Geneva L. Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/geneva-l-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:41:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/geneva-l-taylor Onyal “Gene” McGinnis http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/onyal-gene-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:40:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/onyal-gene-mcginnis Jackie D. Lane http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/jackie-d-lane?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:39:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/jackie-d-lane Abler “Opie” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/abler-opie-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:39:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/abler-opie-davis Harold Moore http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/harold-moore?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:38:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/harold-moore Beverly Ann (Cabe) King http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/beverly-ann-cabe-king?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:37:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/beverly-ann-cabe-king Betty Jo Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/betty-jo-thompson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:36:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/betty-jo-thompson Doug Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/doug-stewart?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:35:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/doug-stewart Emma Jane Quinnett http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/emma-jane-quinnett?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:34:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/emma-jane-quinnett