Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20130104/NEWS/130109860/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:26:08 +0000 Correna's Savvy Seniors: Be prepared for cold weather http://www.news-star.com/news/20171020/correnas-savvy-seniors-be-prepared-for-cold-weather?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:41:08 +0000 By Correna Wilson-Pickens http://www.news-star.com/news/20171020/correnas-savvy-seniors-be-prepared-for-cold-weather Carroll R. Hill http://www.news-star.com/news/20171019/carroll-r-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:07:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171019/carroll-r-hill Lora Heatley Thomas http://www.news-star.com/news/20171018/lora-heatley-thomas?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:16:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171018/lora-heatley-thomas Bert Henry Wellman http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/bert-henry-wellman?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:47:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/bert-henry-wellman Oklahoma Oil Museum to host fundraising auction http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/oklahoma-oil-museum-to-host-fundraising-auction?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:43:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/oklahoma-oil-museum-to-host-fundraising-auction Robin Denise Butler http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/robin-denise-butler?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:33:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/robin-denise-butler Steven R. Guin http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/steven-r-guin?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:31:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/steven-r-guin Dovie Jean Lucy http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/dovie-jean-lucy?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:30:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/dovie-jean-lucy Ruby Jean Sherwin Kalor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/ruby-jean-sherwin-kalor?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:27:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/ruby-jean-sherwin-kalor Pearl Virginia (Gribble) Powell http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/pearl-virginia-gribble-powell?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:24:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/pearl-virginia-gribble-powell Betty Lou Nix http://www.news-star.com/news/20171014/betty-lou-nix?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 01:02:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171014/betty-lou-nix John “Whitey” Sands http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/john-whitey-sands?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:29:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/john-whitey-sands Herbert Hasbell Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/herbert-hasbell-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:28:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/herbert-hasbell-sr Mary Louise (Polston) May http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/mary-louise-polston-may?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:27:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/mary-louise-polston-may Jorene Marie Martinez http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/jorene-marie-martinez?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:11:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/jorene-marie-martinez Robin Denise Butler http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/robin-denise-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:09:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/robin-denise-butler Lois A. Ersland http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/lois-a-ersland?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 04:23:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/lois-a-ersland Rashad Antwan-Chaos Reed http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/rashad-antwan-chaos-reed?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 04:22:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/rashad-antwan-chaos-reed Robert Brian Jordan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/robert-brian-jordan?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 04:21:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/robert-brian-jordan Wendell Dean Raines http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/wendell-dean-raines?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:35:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171010/wendell-dean-raines