Seven earn Hall of Fame induction honors.

The 86th Oklahoma Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction Ceremony was held recently at the Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City. The 2013 Honorees are: Michael D. Case, Tulsa, Gary A. England, Seiling, John D. Groendyke, Enid, Timothy C. Headington, Oklahoma City, Vicki Miles-LaGrange, Oklahoma City, Russell M. Perry, Oklahoma City and Reggie N. Whitten, Seminole.

Induction into the Hall is the highest honor an Oklahoman can receive from the state.

Also, the Gaylord-Pickens Museum in offering free admission in honor of Statehood day from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 16, where portraits of the 2013 Oklahoma Hall of Fame will be available for the public to view.