news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:37:47 +0000 Michael Patrick Beauregard http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/michael-patrick-beauregard?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:58:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/michael-patrick-beauregard Gary Russell Seale http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/gary-russell-seale?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:57:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/gary-russell-seale Rita Faye Campbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/rita-faye-campbell?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:54:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/rita-faye-campbell Mack Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/mack-harris?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:51:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/mack-harris Mary Frances Duck Bryson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/mary-frances-duck-bryson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:33:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/mary-frances-duck-bryson Thelma Luvinia Sager http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/thelma-luvinia-sager?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:32:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/thelma-luvinia-sager Shirley Betty Jean Gibson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/shirley-betty-jean-gibson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:31:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/shirley-betty-jean-gibson Pauline O. Roberson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/pauline-o-roberson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:28:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/pauline-o-roberson Leonice Theodora Banks-Mitchell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/leonice-theodora-banks-mitchell?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:27:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/leonice-theodora-banks-mitchell Carole Faye Newton Lipe “KaKa” http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/carole-faye-newton-lipe-kaka?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:26:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/carole-faye-newton-lipe-kaka Jamie Lou Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jamie-lou-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:26:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jamie-lou-davis Regina Cecelia Duggan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/regina-cecelia-duggan?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:24:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/regina-cecelia-duggan Jerry Ann Lakin Knox http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jerry-ann-lakin-knox?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:23:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jerry-ann-lakin-knox Harvey Knight http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/harvey-knight?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:22:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/harvey-knight Thelma Irene Haley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/thelma-irene-haley?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 01:19:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/thelma-irene-haley Jean Curry-Burke http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/jean-curry-burke?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 01:17:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/jean-curry-burke Wilma Jane (Dennison) Ferguson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/wilma-jane-dennison-ferguson?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:47:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/wilma-jane-dennison-ferguson Ruth Juanita Apala http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/ruth-juanita-apala?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:46:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/ruth-juanita-apala Richard Alan Rutledge http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/richard-alan-rutledge?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:46:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/richard-alan-rutledge Reba Dianne (Neal) Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/reba-dianne-neal-young?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:45:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/reba-dianne-neal-young news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:37:47 +0000