news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:25:20 +0000 Clarence Cox Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/clarence-cox-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:38:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/clarence-cox-jr Susan J. Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/susan-j-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:37:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/susan-j-johnson Samuel Jay “Samuel The Strong” Mitchell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/samuel-jay-samuel-strong-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:36:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/samuel-jay-samuel-strong-mitchell Janice Diane (Hodge) Stackhouse http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/janice-diane-hodge-stackhouse?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:35:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160601/janice-diane-hodge-stackhouse Kathryn (Kay) Fern Holder http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/kathryn-kay-fern-holder?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 04:55:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/kathryn-kay-fern-holder Tony Lynn Landon http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/tony-lynn-landon?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 04:54:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/tony-lynn-landon Marilyn Kay (Miller) Hamon http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/marilyn-kay-miller-hamon?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 04:53:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/marilyn-kay-miller-hamon Marion Lou (Christensen) McMahan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/marion-lou-christensen-mcmahan?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 04:51:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/marion-lou-christensen-mcmahan William Thomas Winfrey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/william-thomas-winfrey?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 04:50:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/william-thomas-winfrey Alice Rose Haley Beeson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/alice-rose-haley-beeson?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 04:48:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160531/alice-rose-haley-beeson Charles Dean Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160530/charles-dean-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160530/charles-dean-johnson Delbert C. Prather http://www.news-star.com/news/20160528/delbert-c-prather?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 22:57:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160528/delbert-c-prather June Dutton-Tate http://www.news-star.com/news/20160528/june-dutton-tate?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 22:56:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160528/june-dutton-tate Joyce Vernell McElroy Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20160527/joyce-vernell-mcelroy-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 22:54:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160527/joyce-vernell-mcelroy-smith Violet Marie “Ma” Randolph http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/violet-marie-ma-randolph?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:50:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/violet-marie-ma-randolph Delbert C. Prather http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/delbert-c-prather?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:49:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/delbert-c-prather Georgia M. Mull http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/georgia-m-mull?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:47:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/georgia-m-mull Theodore Jackson “Jack” Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/theodore-jackson-jack-wood?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:46:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/theodore-jackson-jack-wood Roger Dale Blevins http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/roger-dale-blevins?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:45:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/roger-dale-blevins Mable Works http://www.news-star.com/news/20160523/mable-works?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 04:33:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160523/mable-works news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:25:20 +0000