news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:37:27 +0000 Oran “Bo” Abel http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/oran-bo-abel?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:04:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/oran-bo-abel Bernice E. Ashby http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/bernice-e-ashby?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:57:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/bernice-e-ashby Rose “Annette” (Holley) Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170420/rose-annette-holley-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:22:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170420/rose-annette-holley-davis Sarah Coursey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/sarah-coursey?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:39:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/sarah-coursey Jeanne Bales http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeanne-bales?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:38:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeanne-bales Jeff Witcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeff-witcher?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:37:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeff-witcher Bessie Mae Coffman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/bessie-mae-coffman?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:37:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/bessie-mae-coffman Elliot J. “Bud” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/elliot-j-bud-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:36:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/elliot-j-bud-davis Kermit “Monte” Byford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/kermit-monte-byford?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:35:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/kermit-monte-byford Billy Earl Carpenter Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/billy-earl-carpenter-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:34:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/billy-earl-carpenter-sr Mary Lou Bachhofer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/mary-lou-bachhofer?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:33:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/mary-lou-bachhofer Jerry B. Tully http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jerry-b-tully?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:54:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jerry-b-tully Irene Loretta McClellan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/irene-loretta-mcclellan?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:53:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/irene-loretta-mcclellan Nanette “Nan” (Smith) Lang http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/nanette-nan-smith-lang?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:51:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/nanette-nan-smith-lang Jereda P. Kizzia http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jereda-p-kizzia?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:49:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jereda-p-kizzia LaJuan Hendrix http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/lajuan-hendrix?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:48:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/lajuan-hendrix Wilma Jean “Jeanie” Keith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/wilma-jean-jeanie-keith?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:47:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/wilma-jean-jeanie-keith Nan Lang http://www.news-star.com/news/20170415/nan-lang?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 03:20:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170415/nan-lang Ricky Nathanial “Rick” Haworth http://www.news-star.com/news/20170414/ricky-nathanial-rick-haworth?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Apr 2017 04:33:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170414/ricky-nathanial-rick-haworth Ruth Maxine Kingsbury http://www.news-star.com/news/20170414/ruth-maxine-kingsbury?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Apr 2017 04:33:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170414/ruth-maxine-kingsbury news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:37:27 +0000