news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 06 Mar 2017 02:01:38 +0000 Rick Lee Daniels http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/rick-lee-daniels?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:17:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/rick-lee-daniels Johnie M. “J.M.” Hixson, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/johnie-m-jm-hixson-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:14:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/johnie-m-jm-hixson-jr Bob R. Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/bob-r-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 06:02:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/bob-r-williams Etta Lorene Stultz Capers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/etta-lorene-stultz-capers?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 06:01:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/etta-lorene-stultz-capers Dorothy Jean Cheatwood Kershaw http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/dorothy-jean-cheatwood-kershaw?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 06:00:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/dorothy-jean-cheatwood-kershaw Donnie Lee Roy Bartosh http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/donnie-lee-roy-bartosh?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:59:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170304/donnie-lee-roy-bartosh Johnie “J.M” Hixson Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/johnie-jm-hixson-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:24:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/johnie-jm-hixson-jr Hershel N. Coomer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/hershel-n-coomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:23:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/hershel-n-coomer Delores “D.I.” Marie Case http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/delores-di-marie-case?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:22:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/delores-di-marie-case Rex Odus Stubbs http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/rex-odus-stubbs?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:21:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/rex-odus-stubbs Raymond “Ox” E. McCalip http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/raymond-ox-e-mccalip?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:20:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170303/raymond-ox-e-mccalip Kevin Duane Ogle http://www.news-star.com/news/20170302/kevin-duane-ogle?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 05:25:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170302/kevin-duane-ogle Earnest E. Stuckey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170302/earnest-e-stuckey?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 05:25:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170302/earnest-e-stuckey Margaret Frances “Sissy” Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20170302/margaret-frances-sissy-wood?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 05:24:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170302/margaret-frances-sissy-wood Dorothy Finley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/dorothy-finley?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 05:34:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/dorothy-finley Jessie Thelma King Hunter http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/jessie-thelma-king-hunter?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 05:33:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/jessie-thelma-king-hunter William Y. “Bill” Suddeth http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/william-y-bill-suddeth?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 05:32:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/william-y-bill-suddeth Herbert Clifford Switch http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/herbert-clifford-switch?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 05:31:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170301/herbert-clifford-switch Helen R. Wilburn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/helen-r-wilburn?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:32:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/helen-r-wilburn Mary Etta Sloan Groth http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/mary-etta-sloan-groth?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:32:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/mary-etta-sloan-groth news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 06 Mar 2017 02:01:38 +0000