news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:31:00 +0000 John James “Jim” Kunard http://www.news-star.com/news/20170606/john-james-jim-kunard?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 04:21:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170606/john-james-jim-kunard Floyd Walter Lenox http://www.news-star.com/news/20170606/floyd-walter-lenox?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 04:20:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170606/floyd-walter-lenox Philip Ray Larman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/philip-ray-larman?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:22:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/philip-ray-larman Lou Ellen Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/lou-ellen-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:22:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/lou-ellen-brown Gail Haynes http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/gail-haynes?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:21:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/gail-haynes Hershal Ivon Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/hershal-ivon-stewart?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:20:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/hershal-ivon-stewart LaGlenda Lee (Benson) “Glenda” Bohannon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/laglenda-lee-benson-glenda-bohannon?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:19:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/laglenda-lee-benson-glenda-bohannon Ellen Fay Rollings http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/ellen-fay-rollings?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:18:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/ellen-fay-rollings D. Gregory Main http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/d-gregory-main?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 02:17:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170605/d-gregory-main Charles Ray Spencer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170603/charles-ray-spencer?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Jun 2017 23:56:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170603/charles-ray-spencer Kay Odell Buckmaster Hopkins http://www.news-star.com/news/20170603/kay-odell-buckmaster-hopkins?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Jun 2017 23:55:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170603/kay-odell-buckmaster-hopkins Ellen Fay Rollings http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/ellen-fay-rollings?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Jun 2017 04:19:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/ellen-fay-rollings Bruce Eldon Huff http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/bruce-eldon-huff?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Jun 2017 04:19:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/bruce-eldon-huff Mary Elizabeth Spaulding http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/mary-elizabeth-spaulding?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Jun 2017 04:18:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/mary-elizabeth-spaulding Refugio (Rufus) Sagarnaga http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/refugio-rufus-sagarnaga?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Jun 2017 04:17:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170602/refugio-rufus-sagarnaga Christine Camp http://www.news-star.com/news/20170601/christine-camp?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 04:17:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170601/christine-camp Ramona Rhea “Mona” (Overbey) Barneck http://www.news-star.com/news/20170601/ramona-rhea-mona-overbey-barneck?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 04:16:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170601/ramona-rhea-mona-overbey-barneck Lloyd Dennis Wilburn Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170530/lloyd-dennis-wilburn-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 04:04:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170530/lloyd-dennis-wilburn-sr Max Mitchel Burchette http://www.news-star.com/news/20170530/max-mitchel-burchette?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 04:03:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170530/max-mitchel-burchette Bobby Gene Bland http://www.news-star.com/news/20170530/bobby-gene-bland?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 04:02:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170530/bobby-gene-bland news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:31:00 +0000