Eight players from McLoud, three from Prague and one from Bethel were announced to the Class 3A-2 All-District team recently.

Colton Kinnamon was named Running Back of the Year, Lane Phillips Tight End of the Year, Chris Hoepfer Defensive End of the Year, and Austin Miller Linbacker of the Year for the Redskins. They were joined by Kicker of the Year Tanner Jordan and Punter of the Year Blake Marshall, and Dyllan Nichols was given an honorable mention for the Offensive Lineman of the Year.

For Prague, Matt Headley was named Special Teams Player of the Year and Brooks Thompson the Defensive Tackle of the Year. Tristin Jorgenson was named as honorable mention for Wide Receiver Player of the Year.

Bethel's Austin Acklin was named honorable mention for Safety Player of the Year.