Jefferson School and the STEM Region Alliance led by Gordon Cooper Technology Center recently presented second nine weeks STEM Awards. STEM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. Pictured, from left, are Gary Flores-Sanchez, Abrielle Logan, Shelby Sweetin, Timothie Bailey, Lucas McCollum, Kalila Duck and Talina White. Not pictured are Lillian Satterfield and Plenty Scobey.