North Rock Creek Schools and the STEM Region Alliance led by Gordon Cooper Technology Center recently presented second nine weeks STEM awards. STEM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. Pictured in the front row, from left, are Sarah Campbell, Aracely Carreon, Evyni Dickinson and Mia Perryman. In the back row are Alex Andrews, Payton Sanchez and Riley Woodard. Not pictured is Taryn Naas.