The Oklahoma Xplosion 2012 Finished runner-up in the 2019 Jennie Finch World Series, losing 16-10 to another Oklahoma-based team Gametime 2K12 last weekend. The majority of the girls are from the Shawnee area. The roster includes Inzy Ramirez, Jolee Kirkwood, Marisol Osuna, Breahna Miller, McKinney Beals, Aspyn Penson, Rylee Penson, Kinsley Neske, Peyten Annesley, Paisley Farris, Jaicye Carter and Tatum Luschen. The Xplosion are coached by Jon Kirkwood.