The 66 Conference released their All-Conference baseball list Wednesday, loaded with local talent.

The MVP award went to McLoud's Wyatt Olds and Chandler was awarded conference champs coached by Dillon Endecott.

Chandler's Drake Irby, Hutch Underwood, Casey Yeager and Garrett Thomsen were each named to the All-Conference team and Nick Curto was awarded an honorable mention. Zac Green, Josh Maddox and Olds were named All-Conference for McLoud and Koalton Keller and Damien Dye earned honorable mentions.

From Prague, Alex Anderson, Isaac Bloomer and Mason Cooper were each awarded All-Conference while Jake Schultz, Branom Bailey and Cullen Davis were each honorable mentions. Meeker's Jacob Martin and Raceton Sedlacek also earned All-Conference honors and Budgie Cameron, Jonathon Jones and James Green were honorable mentions.