SUBSCRIBE NOW
$1 for 3 months. Save 97%.
SUBSCRIBE NOW
$1 for 3 months. Save 97%.

Lawmakers: How to contact your elected officials

News-Star staff
Exterior of the Oklahoma Capitol building Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021.

Lawmakers: How to contact your elected officials:

Mayor Ed Bolt

City of Shawnee

P.O. Box 1448

Shawnee, OK 74802-1448

Ed.Bolt@shawneeok.org

City of Shawnee commissioners

Ward 1: Daniel Matthews

Daniel.Matthews@shawneeok.org

Ward 2: Bob Weaver

Bob.Weaver@shawneeok.org

Ward 3: Travis Flood

Travis.Flood@shawneeok.org

Ward 4: Darren Rutherford

Darren.Rutherford@shawneeok.org

Ward 5: Mark Sehorn

Mark.Sehorn@shawneeok.org

Ward 6: Ben Salter

Ben.Salter@shawneeok.org

Pottawatomie County Commissioners

(405) 273-4305

District 1: Melissa Dennis

District 2: Randy Thomas

District 3: Eddie Stackhouse

Governor

Gov. Kevin Stitt

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

www.governor.ok.gov

State Senators

Sen. Shane Jett, District 17

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. — Room 528.1

Oklahoma City OK 73105

Phone: 521-5539

Shane.Jett@oksenate.gov 

Sen. Zack Taylor, District 28

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. — Room 446

Oklahoma City OK 73105

Phone: 521-5547

zack.taylor@oksenate.gov 

Representatives

Rep. Dell Kerbs, District 26

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. — Room 407

Oklahoma City OK 73105

Phone:  557-7345

Dell.kerbs@okhouse.gov

Rep. Danny Sterling, District 27

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. — Room 328B

Oklahoma City OK 73105

Phone:  557-7349

Danny.sterling@okhouse.gov

Rep. Danny Williams, District 28

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. — Room 504

Oklahoma City OK 73105

Phone: (405) 557-7372

Danny.williams@okhouse.gov

U.S. Senators, Representative

U.S. Sen. James Inhofe

205 Russell Senate Office Bldg

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-4721

www.Inhofe.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. James Lankford

316 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-5754 

www.Lankford.senate.gov

U.S. Rep. Stephanie Bice

1223 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2132

www.bice.house.gov